doc: Fix tarball download link.
authorJorge Maldonado Ventura <jorgesumle@freakspot.net>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:10:18 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
* doc/haunt.texi (Downloading): Fix outdated download link.

doc/haunt.texi

index f247ab5..0718843 100644 (file)
@@ -144,9 +144,9 @@ Happy haunting!
 @node Downloading
 @section Downloading
 
-Official Haunt source code release tarballs can be found on the
-@url{http://haunt.dthompson.us/downloads.html, downloads page} of
-Haunt's website, along with their associated checksums.
+Official Haunt source code release tarballs can be found under Releases
+in @url{https://dthompson.us/projects/haunt.html, Haunt's website},
+along with their associated checksums.
 
 @node Requirements
 @section Requirements