doc: Fix typo in "Builders" section.
authorDan Frumin <dfrumin@cs.ru.nl>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:36:41 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
* doc/haunt.texi: Fix typo.

doc/haunt.texi

index 0718843..c5207af 100644 (file)
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ files in @var{directory} that match @var{keep?}, recursively.
 
 Builders are procedures that return one or more page objects
 (@pxref{Pages}) when applied.  A builder accepts two arguments: A site
-(@pxref{Sites} and a list of posts (@pxref{Posts}).
+(@pxref{Sites}) and a list of posts (@pxref{Posts}).
 
 Haunt comes with a few convenient builders to help users who want to
 create a simple blog with an Atom feed.