reader: skribe: Add additional HTML 5 tags.
authorhumanitiesNerd <catonano@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 17:06:44 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
* haunt/skribe/utils.scm (h5 h6 section nav aside): New procedures.

haunt/skribe/utils.scm

index 42be1f1..45a4ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,9 @@
   #:export (post
 
             p blockquote em
-            h1 h2 h3 h4
+            h1 h2 h3 h4 h5 h6
+           section
+           nav aside
             code pre strong
             ul ol li dl dt dd
             anchor
@@ -60,7 +62,9 @@ contents from METADATA+SXML."
   em strong
   code samp pre kbd var
   cite dfn abbr
-  h1 h2 h3 h4
+  h1 h2 h3 h4 h5 h6
+  section
+  nav aside
   ul ol li dl dt dd)
 
 (define (anchor text uri)