guix: Update module includes to work with newer versions of Guix. master
authorDan Frumin <dfrumin@cs.ru.nl>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:36:41 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
guix.scm

index 32b548a..dc633a0 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
              (gnu packages)
              (gnu packages autotools)
              (gnu packages guile)
+             (gnu packages guile-xyz)
              (gnu packages pkg-config)
              (gnu packages texinfo))