ui: serve: Fix deprecation warning.
authorJelle Licht <jlicht@fsfe.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
* haunt/ui/serve.scm: Add '(ice-9 threads)' module import.

haunt/ui/serve.scm

index e888e88..2e8d7aa 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
   #:use-module (ice-9 match)
   #:use-module (ice-9 format)
   #:use-module (ice-9 ftw)
+  #:use-module (ice-9 threads)
   #:use-module (haunt site)
   #:use-module (haunt config)
   #:use-module (haunt ui)