guix: Switch to Guile 2.2.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:51:13 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
* guix.scm <inputs>: Switch to GUILE-2.2.

guix.scm

index d9f8f44..32b548a 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
      ("pkg-config" ,pkg-config)
      ("texinfo" ,texinfo)))
   (inputs
-   `(("guile" ,guile-2.0)))
+   `(("guile" ,guile-2.2)))
   (propagated-inputs
    `(("guile-commonmark" ,guile-commonmark)
      ("guile-reader" ,guile-reader)))