doc: Fix procedure name.
authorVladimir Zhbanov <vzhbanov@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:36:31 +0000 (06:36 -0400)
* doc/haunt.texi: s/matcher/proc/

doc/haunt.texi

index 262b979..29c968e 100644 (file)
@@ -543,7 +543,7 @@ Return @code{#t} if @var{object} is a reader.
 Return the match procedure for @var{reader}.
 @end deffn
 
-@deffn {Scheme Procedure} reader-matcher @var{reader}
+@deffn {Scheme Procedure} reader-proc @var{reader}
 Return the read procedure for @var{reader}.
 @end deffn