atom: links should use href attribute, not url attribute.
authorChristopher Lemmer Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:29:59 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
* haunt/builder/atom.scm (post->atom-entry): Switch url attribute to
  href attribute.

haunt/builder/atom.scm

index 5ffb6d0..b38afd4 100644 (file)
     ,@(map (lambda (enclosure)
              `(link (@ (rel "enclosure")
                        (title ,(enclosure-title enclosure))
-                       (url ,(enclosure-url enclosure))
+                       (href ,(enclosure-url enclosure))
                        (type ,(enclosure-mime-type enclosure))
                        ,@(map (match-lambda
                                 ((key . value)