builder: atom: Allow atom feeds to correctly set the blog prefix.
authorChristopher Allan Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:57:55 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
commited1602dc36444bcf1023926854a2cb01b5199e7e
treeb25aa2ef353a1a0cd9793ff9974c7175baaa9e79
parent37b4cde1a3f1946322589f91c9a98d205d467869
builder: atom: Allow atom feeds to correctly set the blog prefix.

* haunt/builder/atom.scm (post->atom-key, atom-feed, atom-feeds-by-tag):
  Add #:blog-prefix keyword.
haunt/builder/atom.scm