ui: serve: Fix deprecation warning.
authorJelle Licht <jlicht@fsfe.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commitbe68ae741054986c3b8ff25cf69f3a08df94cce1
tree45f258c0bdc86c3ceff0e1b8d2fcce31c56f35b5
parent829ee49c2d5c13e3f8a6fc34bdd39f999efbaffe
ui: serve: Fix deprecation warning.

* haunt/ui/serve.scm: Add '(ice-9 threads)' module import.
haunt/ui/serve.scm