Add RSS support.
authorChristopher Lemmer Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:11:56 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit8891da0e3adbc5bd6386b8bc84ba3a7254a9f164
treeacf64dfc18a3cc615d1d561ecd797779b7daa3cf
parent15c4605e1dede94e00c78cc247f6a4e71a0d258b
Add RSS support.

* haunt/builder/rss.scm: New file with support for RSS feeds.
* Makefile.am: Add it.
Makefile.am
haunt/builder/rss.scm [new file with mode: 0644]