Don't ignore a specified non-default port in 'haunt serve'.
authorSudarshan S Chawathe <chaw@eip10.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 23:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit829ee49c2d5c13e3f8a6fc34bdd39f999efbaffe
tree70fa2d8be8a8763d37371952474c92648333a837
parent9e4fba766d070a2dd72b7180c1a040d4621218b8
Don't ignore a specified non-default port in 'haunt serve'.

Without this patch 'haunt serve' claims to use the specified
non-default port, but in fact uses the default 8080 instead.
haunt/ui/serve.scm