atom: links should use href attribute, not url attribute.
authorChristopher Lemmer Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:40:37 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:29:59 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commit286edaa5de4ef6a21f2f2839959fa7ff9a02ed64
tree2ccd9cc43fd12cceb8eee1fdb2e06ec2058aee8b
parenta7dac982c2004e0bc3d99ad312ba650a53374899
atom: links should use href attribute, not url attribute.

* haunt/builder/atom.scm (post->atom-entry): Switch url attribute to
  href attribute.
haunt/builder/atom.scm