Add autotools.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 01:57:25 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 01:58:15 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
commit24541c70d0d30f85065852210aedb259dfc33f30
treea2fb5707276a0c585e7ce21633deb61d2a826481
parentda3f0655948ec6e81cf1f5dbbb85f8c64a64b261
Add autotools.

* .gitignore, Makefile.am, autogen.sh, configure.ac, env.in, guile.am: New
  files.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
env.in [new file with mode: 0644]
guile.am [new file with mode: 0644]