doc: Add missing argument to make-texture procedure.
authorHugo Hörnquist <hugo@lysator.liu.se>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:09:30 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
* doc/api.texi: Add 'renderer' argument to 'make-texture'
  documentation.

doc/api.texi

index 53a3e09..67bb1b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1110,7 +1110,7 @@ Returns the current render target of @var{renderer} or @code{#f} if
 it's a texture.
 @end deffn
 
-@deffn {Procedure} make-texture format access width height
+@deffn {Procedure} make-texture renderer format access width height
 Returns a new texture for @var{renderer} with pixel @var{format}.
 @var{access} is one of the symbols: