events: window: Change vector from pair to list.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:55:04 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
This is consistent with representing coordinate pairs as lists
elsewhere in the library.

* sdl2/events.scm (parse-window-event): Change vector from pair to list.

sdl2/events.scm

index f02490b..aa08fff 100644 (file)
           int32)) ; data2
 
   (match (parse-c-struct ptr types)
-    ((_ timestamp id event _ _ _ data1 data2)
-     (make-window-event timestamp id (type-symbol event) (cons data1 data2)))))
+    ((_ timestamp id event _ _ _ x y)
+     (make-window-event timestamp id (type-symbol event) (list x y)))))
 
 \f
 ;;;