doc: Add direntry info.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:00:51 +0000 (08:00 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:01:04 +0000 (08:01 -0400)
Thanks to Hugo Hörnquist <hugo@lysator.liu.se> for submitting this
change.

doc/guile-sdl2.texi

index 039e5e8..5282ea8 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,11 @@ Foundation Web site at @url{http://www.gnu.org/licenses/fdl.html}.
 
 @end quotation
 
+@dircategory The Algorithmic Language Scheme
+@direntry
+* Guile-SDL2: (guile-sdl2).     SDL2 bindings for Guile.
+@end direntry
+
 The document was typeset with
 @uref{http://www.texinfo.org/, GNU Texinfo}.