Makefile: Fix texinfo include file declaration.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 23 May 2019 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 23 May 2019 13:22:03 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
Now 'make' will automatically rebuild the docs when, say, doc/api.texi
is modified.

Makefile.am

index d912ce9..61c92a7 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ endif
 
 info_TEXINFOS = doc/guile-sdl2.texi
 
-chickadee_TEXINFOS =                           \
+doc_guile_sdl2_TEXINFOS =                      \
   doc/fdl.texi                                 \
   doc/api.texi                                 \
   doc/guile-sdl2.texi