render: Fix delete-texture! exporting.
authorPierre-Antoine Rouby <contact@parouby.fr>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 13:46:37 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
* sdl2/render.scm: Fix function name.

sdl2/render.scm

index 187c650..91236c6 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
             render-draw-line
             render-draw-point
 
-            destroy-texture!
+            delete-texture!
             surface->texture))
 
 \f