ttf: Fix incorrect function name in error message. master
authorHugo Hörnquist <hugo@hornquist.se>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:01:19 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
* sdl2/ttf.scm (render-font-blended): Fix function name in error message.

sdl2/ttf.scm

index aeb1577..4c4d3be 100644 (file)
@@ -89,5 +89,5 @@ containing the results."
                                           (string->pointer text)
                                           ((@@ (sdl2) color->struct) color))))
     (if (null-pointer? ptr)
-        (sdl-error "render-font-solid" "failed to render text")
+        (sdl-error "render-font-blended" "failed to render text")
         ((@@ (sdl2 surface) wrap-surface) ptr))))