Add renderer bindings.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:34:33 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 03:50:05 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
commitd4824b20c811ae859541de72ac971b070cf9f9d2
tree3c3634fd5fb955830dcf80d3622d7527eedccd5a
parente0c2201c2fb811b498eba347ea9389621d92226a
Add renderer bindings.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (SDL_RENDERER_SOFTWARE, SDL_RENDERER_ACCELERATED,
  SDL_RENDERER_PRESENTVSYNC, SDL_RENDERER_TARGETTEXTURE): New variables.
  (sdl-create-renderer, sdl-destroy-renderer, sdl-render-clear,
  sdl-render-present, sdl-render-copy, sdl-create-texture-from-surface):
  New procedures.
* sdl2/render.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.
Makefile.am
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/render.scm [new file with mode: 0644]