Add bindings for text input event handling.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:51:58 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commitb833f588b3d9528e7fc650d841ee7a46b6c0ba78
treee0a393cca717153abd6bbe0e59505f1901393469
parent2fb7f399f322122f2d5e5f436673fe386242505e
Add bindings for text input event handling.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-start-text-input, sdl-stop-text-input,
sdl-is-text-input-active): New procedures.
* sdl2/events.scm (<text-input-event>): New record type.
(make-text-input-event, text-input-event?, text-input-event-timestamp,
text-input-event-window-id, text-input-event-text,
parse-text-input-event): New procedures.
* sdl2/input/text.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.
Makefile.am
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/events.scm
sdl2/input/text.scm [new file with mode: 0644]