doc: Fill out some of the API documentation.
authorKei Kebreau <kkebreau@posteo.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 01:22:34 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:00:16 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commitb4f324900d3f573391b32d5a46b798dfc977ef7f
tree8a990c6832fd9f92012da0794a7f09acf19670d1
parent296ea4423d94809201d6f98f574536bd98de46da
doc: Fill out some of the API documentation.
doc/api.texi