events: window: Change vector from pair to list.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:55:04 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit9bad448e64de9b476718b970f9c03a9f80a0c83e
treea79567fa18fbef668fd2716c0ebc06bbb70bd45f
parent984ff2f35e3e34f0ebd64b54f582ceaeaf2624df
events: window: Change vector from pair to list.

This is consistent with representing coordinate pairs as lists
elsewhere in the library.

* sdl2/events.scm (parse-window-event): Change vector from pair to list.
sdl2/events.scm