render: Add SDL_SetRenderTarget bindings.
authorHugo Hörnquist <hugo@hornquist.se>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:43:38 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:00:12 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commit779de2fcdca7943a4abf4426cb282a9ce9bc4621
tree191034daa18fe16840e0829c7997862b5fc09e92
parent895180d78f951d92b7888f134da426ad606d043d
render: Add SDL_SetRenderTarget bindings.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_STATIC,
  SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_STREAMING, SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_TARGET): New
  variables.
  (sdl-create-texture, sdl-set-render-target, sdl-get-render-target):
  New procedures.
* sdl2/render.scm (symbol->sdl-access-format, make-texture,
  set-render-target!, get-render-target): New procedures.
* doc/api.texi: Document new procedures.
doc/api.texi
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/render.scm