Add SDL_GameControllerAddMappingsFromRW binding.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:12:07 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson@vistahigherlearning.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:53:45 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
commit6a5cb8729af617937ea569512506d5a11258df95
tree425c7f3025cfd9d90e0f984ff5ff07fd63b5ad94
parentecdb209d374e62144defa4b80d6a1c9f46a727d1
Add SDL_GameControllerAddMappingsFromRW binding.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-game-controller-add-mappings-from-file): New
procedure.
* sdl2/input/game-controller.scm (load-game-controller-mappings!): New
procedure.
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/input/game-controller.scm