surface: Add SDL_BlitScaled binding.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:19:52 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:29:48 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
commit5ef8b648869d109ea840d20d5d59df1455687d49
tree20cbb18d0a516ff1f069df662650caf45f8e163d
parentc519f8238fc05bb4e0b12bf4650264fec36d7050
surface: Add SDL_BlitScaled binding.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-blit-scaled): New procedure.
* sdl2/surface.scm (blit-scaled): New procedure.
* doc/api.texi (Surfaces): Document it.
doc/api.texi
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/surface.scm