Add binding for SDL_SetRenderDrawColor.
authorEero Leno <eero@leno.fi>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commit5a6ea82c9ad859972c01d2908b2f66fb3addcfbb
treefda5249cb52947ad9cd81221f2a486e86d1b9e27
parent726cc474fde01723fd500e9820e67b04cb7fb3a4
Add binding for SDL_SetRenderDrawColor.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-set-render-draw-color): New procedure.
* sdl2/render.scm (set-render-draw-color): New procedure.
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/render.scm