Bump version to 0.1.2.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 00:33:07 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 00:34:17 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit539c41bc01d86649eb25004b22531bf773c0d7e8
treeaad00537487fce88e1922f715719591af98b50d5
parent55c4eef72050207bdd3f43aa8bc910bb5a7e97a6
Bump version to 0.1.2.
configure.ac