Add SDL2_mixer bindings.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:18:15 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commit2e70a730854197b66992b70075fa8235b767a45b
treee6c438a9b49fd6be56fe986ba9de6b37d63fe5d8
parent4129070b6a39ffba8e7cf8860c40a831235d9f62
Add SDL2_mixer bindings.

* sdl2/bindings.scm: Add "AUDIO_*" constants.
* sdl2/bindings/mixer.scm: New file.
* sdl2/mixer.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add new files.
Makefile.am
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/bindings/mixer.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
sdl2/mixer.scm [new file with mode: 0644]