events: joystick: Add button bindings.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:25:58 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:28:06 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit28503ef3b65b69f243a6fc10db04f28c1ae34bb1
tree0f2052b0ba793080e4f97d7a767807aba39bc93c
parent0e442c81a177978aa0c8d5aee772b0b2135b4c4c
events: joystick: Add button bindings.

* sdl2/events.scm (<joystick-button-event>): New record type.
  (make-joystick-button-event, joystick-button-event?,
  joystick-button-down-event?, joystick-button-up-event?,
  joystick-button-event-timestamp, joystick-button-event-which,
  joystick-button-event-button, joystick-button-event-pressed?,
  parse-joystick-button-event): New procedures.
  (poll-event): Add support for joystick button events.
sdl2/events.scm