Add event bindings.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:48:39 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commit2751b1a7380d52ff14e1cd50eac8f042252a02ac
tree3c23f3ad4ad8cd7fba6aaac7920b5e30e6edb81d
parent167f5e267686f4fd6019c6100777b96cc3706975
Add event bindings.

So far, only window and keyboard events are handled.  More to come in
future patches.

This patch adds a *ton* of constants that I'm not going to mention in
this log because it would be too damn long.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-poll-event): New procedure.
* sdl2/events.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.
Makefile.am
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/events.scm [new file with mode: 0644]