build: Add SDL2_image detection.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:51:16 +0000 (22:51 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:15:09 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
commit1de096a76ca8c06bbd305f1f1c437707e53fbce8
tree79855bc77a950707e40b610538a14b9c592b3813
parent28503ef3b65b69f243a6fc10db04f28c1ae34bb1
build: Add SDL2_image detection.
configure.ac
sdl2/config.scm.in