render: Add texture color/alpha mod bindings.
authorHugo Hörnquist <hugo@lysator.liu.se>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:15:04 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit0e85e89d730b99472454ca9327c228362dbe136d
treef29b3664704d72c4bb364dc011c8096d2cd02ac9
parenta8afc8a54ec96e25767133d6c1e22f53354c8800
render: Add texture color/alpha mod bindings.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-set-texture-color-mod,
  sdl-get-texture-color-mod, sdl-set-texture-alpha-mod,
  sdl-get-texture-alpha-mood): New procedures.
* sdl2/render.scm (set-texture-color-mod!, set-texture-alpha-mod!,
  get-texture-color-mod, get-texture-alpha-mod): New procedures.
* doc/api.texi: Document new procedures.
doc/api.texi
sdl2/bindings.scm
sdl2/render.scm