events: joystick: Add axis motion bindings.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:12:28 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:27:54 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commit0e442c81a177978aa0c8d5aee772b0b2135b4c4c
tree86173554f51f1876cea16c24928edc4ee9a47931
parent2fd545051eb6307ab2a3fe70e69af27cb44e96cb
events: joystick: Add axis motion bindings.

* sdl2/events.scm (<joystick-axis-event>): New record type.
  (make-joystick-axis-event, joystick-axis-event?,
  joystick-axis-event-timestamp, joystick-axis-event-which,
  joystick-axis-event-axis, joystick-axis-event-value,
  parse-joystick-axis-event): New procedures.
  (poll-event): Add support for joystick axis motion events.
sdl2/events.scm