Add color type.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:06:58 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:08:07 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit082243021181e6b77be164683d6b0812f6666f54
treeccdf81f806e75e580082edb770808f2d5d305932
parent1403e4a67989d627fe84b6e6beeec641c1d7d49e
Add color type.

* sdl2/bindings.scm (sdl-color): New variable.
* sdl2.scm (<color>): New record type.
  (make-color, color?, color-r, color-g, color-b, color-a, color->struct): New
  procedures.
sdl2.scm
sdl2/bindings.scm