guile-cloudformation.git
4 months agoFix file build order. master
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:37:18 +0000 (12:37 -0500)] 
Fix file build order.

4 months agoUpdate test script.
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:27:55 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
Update test script.

4 months agoAdd full GPLv3 text.
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:20:30 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
Add full GPLv3 text.

4 months agoRemove json-assoc-ref procedure.
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:17:11 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Remove json-assoc-ref procedure.

4 months agoRefactor.
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:16:49 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Refactor.

4 months agoAdd license headers.
David Thompson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:16:22 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Add license headers.

4 months agoFirst working version.
David Thompson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:44:54 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
First working version.

4 months agoAdd language spec.
David Thompson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:05:07 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
Add language spec.

4 months agoFirst commit.
David Thompson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:03:25 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
First commit.