scripting: channel: Remove unncessary module imports.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:24:23 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
* chickadee/scripting/channel.scm: Remove (ice-9 format) and
(srfi srfi-11) imports.

chickadee/scripting/channel.scm

index 9402636..4d8583f 100644 (file)
 ;;; <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 (define-module (chickadee scripting channel)
-  #:use-module (ice-9 format)
   #:use-module (ice-9 match)
   #:use-module (srfi srfi-9)
   #:use-module (srfi srfi-9 gnu)
-  #:use-module (srfi srfi-11)
   #:use-module (chickadee queue)
   #:use-module (chickadee scripting script)
   #:export (make-channel