render: gl: Export gl-point-size.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:22:35 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 13:23:04 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
* chickadee/render/gl.scm (gl-point-size): New procedure alias.

chickadee/render/gl.scm

index e9c2751..1f10a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -277,3 +277,5 @@ object.")
            (%glUniform4f .  gl-uniform4f)
            (%glUniformMatrix4fv . gl-uniform-matrix4fv)
            (%glUniform4f .  gl-uniform4f))
+
+(re-export (%glPointSize . gl-point-size))