Third time's the charm for a bug fix?
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:42:26 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:43:25 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
chickadee/render/texture.scm

index b8b47a1..0c4480b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
   #:use-module (system foreign)
   #:use-module (gl)
   #:use-module (gl enums)
-  #:use-module ((sdl2 image) #:prefix sdl-image:)
   #:use-module (sdl2 surface)
   #:use-module (oop goops)
   #:use-module (chickadee math rect)
@@ -222,7 +221,7 @@ the given MIN-FILTER and MAG-FILTER."
 describe the method that should be used for minification and
 magnification.  Valid values are 'nearest and 'linear.  By default,
 'nearest is used."
-  (call-with-surface (sdl-image:load-image file)
+  (call-with-surface ((@ (sdl2 image) load-image) file)
     (lambda (surface)
       (surface->texture surface min-filter mag-filter wrap-s wrap-t))))