render: framebuffer: Flip UV coordinates.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:27:51 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
* chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm (make-framebuffer): Flip the
texture now that the texture origin is top-left.

chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm

index f96d6ba..a4c98f7 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ dimensions WIDTH x HEIGHT."
       (let* ((framebuffer-id (generate-framebuffer))
              (renderbuffer-id (generate-renderbuffer))
              (texture (make-texture #f width height
+                                    #:flip? #t
                                     #:min-filter min-filter
                                     #:mag-filter mag-filter
                                     #:wrap-s wrap-s