render: font: Include a default font for convenience.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:52:15 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 01:53:29 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commitfe89f847503573378180ddbe5e6badec18093c37
tree33ef04eefee4b6c9da2dc3cb72629e9963dd7dad
parentda895821c9aa1f8ec63e2eb7e8d317040d9989d7
render: font: Include a default font for convenience.

* data/fonts/good-neighbors.fnt: New file.
* data/fonts/good-neighbors.png: New file.
* data/CREDITS: New file.
* examples/fonts/AUTHORS: Delete.
* examples/fonts/good_neighbors_starling.png: Delete.
* examples/fonts/good_neighbors_starling.xml: Delete.
* Makefile.am (dist_pkgdata_DATA, fontsdir, dist_fonts_DATA): New
variables.
(EXTRA_DIST): Remove examples/fonts files.
* chickadee/render/font.scm (draw-text): Make font an optional keyword argument.
* doc/api.texi (Fonts): Document it.
* examples/grid.scm: Update to use new draw-text API.
* examples/nine-patch.scm: Ditto.
* examples/text.scm: Ditto.

squash! render: font: Include a default font for convenience.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
chickadee/render/font.scm
data/CREDITS [new file with mode: 0644]
data/fonts/good-neighbors.fnt [new file with mode: 0644]
data/fonts/good-neighbors.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/api.texi
examples/fonts/AUTHORS [deleted file]
examples/fonts/good_neighbors_starling.png [deleted file]
examples/fonts/good_neighbors_starling.xml [deleted file]
examples/grid.scm
examples/nine-patch.scm
examples/text.scm