scripting: channel: Add channel-get! and channel-put! procedures.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:26:48 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:30:55 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitfb8f3bcd6cec02243098ec60838ce0a7778aff38
tree85fadec487084f4c8bfe7ff9c6c31a6e6f8ef111
parent1afab11233de20272bdc029e70a5e1dcfd17218e
scripting: channel: Add channel-get! and channel-put! procedures.

* chickadee/scripting/channel.scm (channel-get!, channel-put!): New
  procedures.
* doc/api.texi [Channels]: Add docs.
chickadee/scripting/channel.scm
doc/api.texi