Update SDL2 game controller database file. wip-sprite-batch-rewrite
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Fri, 10 May 2019 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 12 May 2019 15:38:43 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commitf05c70a136ecf84668c10ba7b8bcb7ca53decc9f
treef06ff55bd4395987ab144b5e40a53cd8f1fa9c4d
parent34975b307a85cbb34b040b8a0c6a0f9104b4c331
Update SDL2 game controller database file.
data/gamecontrollerdb.txt