Remove default error handler.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:08:34 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:09:15 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
commite7bb72c94d4d20921a421dbc25be6bcf7eeabf67
treedc77ac41ee29fc0c0dc4183758336a21697f5c7f
parent0a15a316d822f6c78a7fe7d11a23780adcb238d4
Remove default error handler.

* chickadee.scm (default-error-handler): Delete.
(call-with-error-handling): Don't catch errors if no handler is
specified.
(run-game): Default 'error' arg to #f.
* chickadee/sdl.scm: (run-game/sdl): Likewise.
chickadee.scm
chickadee/sdl.scm