scripting: channel: Remove unncessary module imports.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:24:23 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commite6706e271eeb165ef48a3edc637a732028c4058b
treeeb77fb02632131cc767173c876d48afeb38aa594
parent3497df5efa5d28e572431c690175af61f64640c2
scripting: channel: Remove unncessary module imports.

* chickadee/scripting/channel.scm: Remove (ice-9 format) and
(srfi srfi-11) imports.
chickadee/scripting/channel.scm