doc: Remove unnecessary @var markup in argument lists.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:23:10 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 00:28:09 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
commitdb8d5d789220446eb24ff4aadc7650ae97a365ff
tree870a41014b72066f2616cf706254579837fc8321
parent12ac60e9caecb5e6ababdded9ba9f8e73c7cb742
doc: Remove unnecessary @var markup in argument lists.
doc/api.texi