render: texture: Fix error when splitting certain textures.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 05:00:53 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 05:04:34 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commitb7580bbfe01d634247c4caf8f0a81c7460c435a6
tree9a02c030aa6cd2a31d0a7bb6771ffdc75bc0a906
parente0ee9c2ce9fdee7ce6ed5bfc29e9271555255e18
render: texture: Fix error when splitting certain textures.

The split-texture procedure would throw an exception in the event that
the image width/height could not be divided by tile width/height with
0 remainder.

* chickadee/render/texture.scm (split-texture): Floor the results of
dividing image dimensions by tile dimensions and ensure they are exact
integers.
chickadee/render/texture.scm