render: framebuffer: Add default projection matrix for convenience.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:52:41 +0000 (07:52 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:54:11 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
commita9fab8b732cadac7f3cb305a4fbf845d050587b1
tree63981c40657bc2a1a4d440d5c26522ef1a803c37
parentc2f9c9615e28fb009f1e0537704645526549b15f
render: framebuffer: Add default projection matrix for convenience.

* chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm (<framebuffer>)[projection]: New
field.
(make-framebuffer): Use an orthographic projection the same size as
the framebuffer as the default projection matrix.
* chickadee/render.scm (with-framebuffer): Apply default projection
matrix.
chickadee/render.scm
chickadee/render/framebuffer.scm