render: sprite: Revamp rendering process.
authorDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:50:45 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
committerDavid Thompson <dthompson2@worcester.edu>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:55:37 +0000 (22:55 -0500)
commita9671d07fd97dd4fe010647c84bc2e6a87d6687c
treecef79b9ec73768cdbe8051093487b9f4b22e71e8
parente6f37f4d005229264ee25e4424553776d8e0f0d8
render: sprite: Revamp rendering process.

Add support for tinting and simplify batch rendering.
chickadee/render/sprite.scm
doc/api.texi